Funnyfirm.com Links

(Links updated and checked 2/18/2010)  The following are webpages dedicated to radio personalities, comedy, show prep and entertainment:   Note: Some of the page descriptions are from the operators of the webpages themselves. Please e-mail us if you find a link that is no longer valid, or isn't what it says it is.  If you have a web site and would like to swap links, please e-mail us!
 

                Radio people....get late breaking, exclusive topical jokes for your show....try The Funny Firm E-mail free for 2 weeks!      


Alca-Phone and the Untraceables (Prank calls)  http://members.aol.com/xnimian/

All Access Music Group/Joel Denver http://www.allaccess.com

Alpha Centauri Management.  Comedy talent. http://www.alphacentaurimgmt.com/

The American Comedy Network http://americancomedynetwork.com

Archer & Valerie Productions http://members.tripod.com/~archer2000/   WAV files audio cuts, free prep, great radio links and other features!

April Fools R Us (April fools jokes, pranks and hoaxes are featured) http://www.april-fools.us

Brad Mazno (Writer and Humorist) http://bradmanzo.wordpress.com/

Bugg Bytes Comedy http://www.buggbytes.com

CelebPulp www.CelebPulp.com

The "Complete" Sheet (Daily cutting-edge show prep from the former producers of "Rick Dees" and "Mark & Brian")  http://www.TheCompleteSheet.com

The Daily Feed - http://www.dailyfeed.com/- Syndicated show, "The Doonesbury of radio" - 90-seconds of daily topical humor.

Dial A Joke (Jokes, humor comedy.  Blonde jokes, redneck jokes, lawyer jokes.) http://members.aol.com/funchannel

Funny Business (Comedy talent agency)  http://www.funnybusiness.ca

The Funny Bone http://www.thefunnybone.com  Home of the 5 star boner!  

The Funny Firm (you're here!) (radio comedy prep) http://www.funnyfirm.com

Guestfinder "...destined to be the media's finest resource for guests, exeperts, and story ideas...."  http://www.guestfinder.com

Holland Cooke Media- The Talk Radio Show Prep Site: http://hollandcooke.com

InterPrep.Com (Various prep) http://InterPrep.Com

InterviewWorld (Media interviews and contacts) http://www.interviewworld.com

Jerry Perisho (Topical jokes) http://www.jerryperisho.com/

Jokes HQ (Assorted jokes humor) http://members.aol.com/mikem13981/index.html

Joking Around (Jokes, comedy) http://www.jokingaround.com/

Jokes2go.com http://www.jokes2go.com

KRUD Radio http://www.krud.com/

Megaprep  http://www.megaprep.com   

Mike's Top Five. http://mikestopfive.com Mike Benny's daily top five list.

The Sandy Lindsey Humor Homepage http://www.geocities.com/soho/9833/

PremireRadio pre-recorded comedy

Preplinks.com (Large collection of morning showprep sources and links)  http://www.preplinks.com/  

Paul Denton Online (Information for people working in the radio industry)  http://www.pauldenton.co.uk

RadioJock is the website for Radio Broadcasters, with numerous links to related websites. http://www.radiojock.com/

RadioSpace (Links to prep-includes "Cool Radio Resources") http://www.RadioSpace.com

Bob Rivers Twisted Tunes. http://www.twistedtunes.com/

Radio 411 (Radio news and resources) http://radio411.com/prep.htm 

Scream of the Crop Joke Contest http://www.screamofthecrop.com/

Radio personalities and Funny Firm friends with web pages:

Aford (comic strip) http://www.afordturtle.com.

Bad Jocks (Cross between Cops and Sportcenter) http://www.badjocks.com

....every day a new Cartoon'-Page http://www.fortunecity.com/bennyhills/leary/490/bild.htm

Self Improvement Quotes Improve yourself every day! http://www.foreverselfimprovement.com

The Funny Name Server http://www.funnyname.com

Poddy's (Web directory) http://www.poddys.com

Pepper Joes (Hot peppers) http://www.pepperjoe.com

PR Consultant - Press Release and Publicity Services http://ThatPRGuy.com  (PR Consultant offers affordable public relations, press release writing and distribution, talk radio and tv interviews, press kits, and web site content writing.)

So Cal Mobile DJ's - Mobile DJ's for weddings parties and corporate events for all of Southern California. http://www.socalmobiledjs.com

VeryFunnyPics.com   http://www.veryfunnypics.com


 

E-mail us at funnyfirm@aol.com .   The Funny Firm  P.O. Box 1446 Thousand Oaks, Ca. 91358

[New Jokes] [Celebrity Phone Numbers]

Copyright 2009 www.funnyfirm.com